Our partner

When I fall in love I no longer want to have sex with them

Sexual Dysfunctions message board, open discussion, and online support group.

Moderator: Snaga

When I fall in love I no longer want to have sex with them

Postby Cooper97 » Tue Apr 03, 2018 5:12 am

So I am a 20-year-old male college student with an interesting history. I have been diagnosed with NPD, ASPD, and OCD. I have been in love a few times in my life, and am currently, but I lose all sexual desires with that person once I fall for them. I still have the urge for sex like crazy, but at the same time, I don't want to with them. I'm sure if they wanted to I'd be able to, but I honestly don't know. I don't see the association between sex and love, but I would never want this girl to be with another guy. For reasons I don't know I guess I haven't always respected women the most. I would be perfectly content doing nothing more than kissing with a girl I love, if I could ###$ hookers on the side. This might seem totally crazy, and please redirect me to another forum if I am on the wrong one, but I would love someone's input.
Cooper97
Consumer 0
Consumer 0

Local time: Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:44 am
Blog: View Blog (0)

ADVERTISEMENT

Re: When I fall in love I no longer want to have sex with them

Postby MarkP » Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:26 pm

In my case I went from just admiration to full sex in 2 days. She invited herself to my student room one evening, we kissed and touched each other that night ,and the next day I penetrated her. She is now my wife of many years. Most women want sex with the love, in fact many women have a stronger sex drive than their men! Try to combine sex and love in your mind, and I'm sure you'll have success. But don't rush her into sex. If she jumps on you, go with the flow!
MarkP
Consumer 2
Consumer 2

Local time: Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:44 am

Postby SoSurprised » Sat Sep 01, 2018 6:42 am

I don't agree with Cooper97, I don't think he has a clue what you are talking about.