Our partner

AndromedaHorse's Journal (replies welcome)

Journals for member's. Contact staff if you'd like to start one.
Forum rules
Please ask staff to start to the forum for you. Also let us know if replies or welcome or if you'd like to have it just for you.

AndromedaHorse's Journal (replies welcome)

Postby lilyfairy » Mon Oct 19, 2020 6:26 am

Replies welcome. :D
First rule of mental health: Learn to distinguish who deserves an explanation, who deserves only one answer, and who deserves absolutely nothing.

Forum Rules

Whatever you're doing today, do it with the confidence of a four-year-old in a Batman t-shirt.
lilyfairy
Site Admin

Local time: Mon Mar 08, 2021 7:47 am
Blog: View Blog (0)

ADVERTISEMENT

Re: AndromedaHorse's Journal (replies welcome)

Postby AndromedaHorse » Mon Oct 19, 2020 4:08 pm

So, this is my first time writing a journal where everyone would see it. I have so much to talk about, but I don't know where to start. Maybe, I will start with describing how I feel currently.
As usual, I feel very down now. I was feeling okay earlier, or rather, I was actually feeling happy. I had bought some makeup in the morning. I rarely care about how I look because I am just trying to live everyday, so I was really proud of the fact that I bought something for myself. But then, I started to feel physically sick. I have been kind of sick for past two weeks and that ended up triggering my phobia. I can't stop feeling scared. It's so frustrating to live in a fear for a thing so harmless. Yet here I am. Most of the people find my phobia funny or silly. It hurts when they think that. And those who don't think like that...well, they say words like, "I am here if you need me." or "Stay strong." I find those words meaningless.