Our partner

Any success stories?

Forum for the discussion of Shoplifting Addiction and related behavior.

Moderator: NewSunRising

Any success stories?

Postby HopeDESPAIR » Wed Feb 22, 2017 1:01 pm

Has anybody successfully tacked this issue and how?

I have been doing this on/off for 20 years but in recent years has accelerated dangerously. I could lose my job if I dont get a handle on it.
HopeDESPAIR
Consumer 1
Consumer 1

Local time: Tue May 21, 2019 1:06 am
Blog: View Blog (0)

ADVERTISEMENT

Re: Any success stories?

Postby HopeDESPAIR » Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:52 am

I see 58 views but nobody has a success story? Surprising? Is an active Forum?

I went yesterday without stealing
Im working very hard on it
Rule Number 1-avoid shops
Rule Number 2 weigh up the odds-say I steal something for 10 euro (my currency) and get caught? The legal fees alone would amount to a couple of hundred plus what price public humiliation? Press reports.

So Im working on it and would like anybody out there to support me or offer your stories.
HopeDESPAIR
Consumer 1
Consumer 1

Postby HopeDESPAIR » Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:32 pm

Im beginning to think this forumn is useless. Hardly any activity. Anyway I will maintain it for a week and then go. Whats the use pouring your heart out and nobody replies??

Anyway I didnt last long. I stole today with my daughter. She is too young to know whats going on. What a low life I am. Eventually I will get caught. I got to work on this. Really work
HopeDESPAIR
Consumer 1
Consumer 1

Postby HopeDESPAIR » Sun Feb 26, 2017 1:02 pm

Going to give This forum another week. I think it could be useful for a lot of people but I have no intention of talking to myself on it. Come on people-post
HopeDESPAIR
Consumer 1
Consumer 1

Postby LiftingThrillsMe » Sun Feb 26, 2017 10:36 pm

Is there a better forum out there for this?
LiftingThrillsMe
Consumer 0
Consumer 0

Local time: Mon May 20, 2019 8:06 pm

Postby HopeDESPAIR » Wed Mar 01, 2017 11:10 am