Our partner

I started to have feelings for my brother

Open Discussions about Sexuality and Related Issues.

I started to have feelings for my brother

Postby KatDN » Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:40 pm

I am 24. My brother is 19. I work as a waitress in a cafeteria.

Almost a month ago I invited my brother, my boyfriend, my best friend (female) and a couple (friends) to the cafeteria I was working. A group of guys started catcalling me.

My boyfriend and my friends didn’t do anything. But my brother intervened and began to threaten thrm. “I am gonna beat you up if you don’t shut your mouth and apologize to her etc.”

After several minutes of “boyish” trash talk between them, the guys finally apologized to me. I was like (wow, that’s what a real man should do to protect a girl). I was mad with my boyfriend for not doing anything so we argued the day after that incident. I decided to keep a distance from him.
But since then I can’t get my brother out of my mind. I am not sexually thinking of him or at least try not to. But i want to get his attention. I am hugging him and caressing his hair very often. 2 weeks ago i found him lying on his back and decided to give him a massage (haven't done it for like 6 years). I am preparing breakfast for him etc. Some days ago i lied to him (told him i need him to teach me Office, Access) so i could sit on his laps for a bit. At work i am thinking of him very often. At home i am spending my time in his bedroom more often than previously.

But recently i said to myself:

Just what are you trying to do? What exactly do you expect him to do? Are you out of your mind?

So i decided to keep a distance from him. I tried my best but i ... failed from day 1. While going to the living room we"ve met in the hall. I tried not to do any face expression but he touched me in the stomach and told me smiling:

- You good sis?

That was it. My heart started beating so fast i couldn't help myself. I smiled and kept talking with him about different things.