Our partner

Ex-gf HPD/NPD/BPD? Crushed by Blindside Breakup

Open Discussions about Relationship Issues.

Moderators: mark1958, xdude

Ex-gf HPD/NPD/BPD? Crushed by Blindside Breakup

Postby m16 » Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:19 pm

I'm not sure if my ex gf suffers from either HPD or NPD or BPD. It seems a lot of what I have read matches up, but I could just be slapping a label on/fitting a square peg into a round hole. I know you can't diagnose but I figured I'd come here to see what people that have experience with these things have to say...

I met A Oct 2016 and immediately felt something I never have and I’ve dated and been with a lot of women. She’s a modern dancer and Pilates instructor. I work in finance on a trading desk. A happens to be my best friends girlfriends sister. I live with my best friend and A lives with her sister. Yes it’s a complicated dynamic.