Our partner

I got beaten up ifront of my 17 friends ( girls )

An Open Discussion on Physical Abuse.

I got beaten up ifront of my 17 friends ( girls )

Postby issaim » Thu Feb 21, 2013 8:44 pm

I'm a 16 years old male , I'm Studying Decor major (First year Bt1) , so 17 of my friends are girls and 3 of them are guys but those guys loves me alot , and the girls have huge respect to me , so today i was sitting with the girls , well their is a girl in my Class , shes really young and small (shes not ugly though shes just small ) so she told me 3 days ago that the Third years girls are always picking at her (Shes lonely too ) so i told all the girls in the class to stay with her in break time , and i will sit with them to and we would play a friendly game of bottle . Well , we where down sitting , then the girls from Level 3 Last grade Graphic Design came and started making fun of her , (They wanted a fight ) so i didn't want any girl of my class to interfere because i dont want any of them to get suspended , so they started telling her where did u buy ur converse shoes from the cheapest place n our city and kept on doing this for 10 minutes , she was looking in me like she was really disappointed , because i promised her to solve this issue , so i stood up and asked them just to leave . one of them gave me the hand sign and ignored me and continued , so i held her hand and told her one more word and i will break it , She looked at me in a scared and agry face and told me , You wanna **** with me I'm 3rd year Graphic , I told her **** your self and sat down , all my friends where so happy and especially the young girl , so after 5 minutes , 4 Guys (huge guys) from 3rd year came to me with the girls , (they where about 19-20 years old ) one of them asked me do u want me to break ur hand , acting tough on girls , I looked at my young friend and gave her a 3 sign (To call my male friends ) so she understood and started running their , the guy thought that shes going to te