Our partner

Y

Forget about mental illness for a while and just let loose in here.

Moderator: Tyler

Y

Postby Tyler » Tue Aug 03, 2021 2:41 pm

It's my favorite letter
Email me if you want a doughnut or some dairy products

Diagnosed: Schizoaffective Disorder Bi-polar type Rapid Cycling.

Forum Rules

Heck ( • ̀ω•́ )
User avatar
Tyler
Moderator: Consumer
Moderator: Consumer
 
Posts: 6072
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 8:26 pm
Local time: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:35 pm
Blog: View Blog (5)


ADVERTISEMENT

Re: Y

Postby Snaga » Tue Aug 03, 2021 4:28 pm

Y not.
Image

Tell someone today you love them, for Life is short. But scream it at them in Klingon, for Life is also confusing and terrifying.

We do not delete posts.
Let it go.
Without (forum) rules, we all might as well be up in a tree flinging our crap at each other.
User avatar
Snaga
Site Admin
 
Posts: 18231
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 1:58 pm
Local time: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:35 pm
Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Y

Postby 2ost » Tue Aug 03, 2021 7:55 pm

I… prefer another letter. But, as Snaga says: Y not? 8)
User avatar
2ost
Consumer 1
Consumer 1
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun May 02, 2021 1:04 am
Local time: Mon Sep 27, 2021 5:35 am
Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Y

Postby CammieMe » Wed Aug 04, 2021 2:46 am

I like that letter, too. I have a close friend whose name is Yani and we had dogs named Yogi and Yoda. :D
CammieMe
Consumer 5
Consumer 5
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:36 am
Local time: Mon Sep 27, 2021 12:35 pm
Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Y

Postby MindAnn » Fri Aug 13, 2021 6:03 am

CammieMe wrote:I like that letter, too. I have a close friend whose name is Yani and we had dogs named Yogi and Yoda. :D


I like the name Yogi, reminds me of Yogi bear - my fave when I was a kid.
MindAnn
Consumer 1
Consumer 1
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2021 12:20 pm
Local time: Mon Sep 27, 2021 12:35 pm
Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Y

Postby CammieMe » Fri Aug 20, 2021 3:37 am

Yeah!!! Yow yar you yeople?!
CammieMe
Consumer 5
Consumer 5
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:36 am
Local time: Mon Sep 27, 2021 12:35 pm
Blog: View Blog (0)


Return to Just For Fun

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 19 guests