Our partner

What are you wishing right now?

Hope, Healing and Coping.

Re: What are you wishing right now?

Postby jennasto » Mon Jan 22, 2018 7:11 pm

Wishing my anxiety would just dissolve away.

Wishing everybody a good day.
User avatar
jennasto
Consumer 6
Consumer 6
 
Posts: 324
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:43 pm
Local time: Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:30 pm
Blog: View Blog (2)


ADVERTISEMENT

Re: What are you wishing right now?

Postby MindOnAir » Wed Jan 24, 2018 2:44 am

I stole something and lied about it yesterday. Obviously, I don't want the guilt. But if it happens, I am wishing there will limited harm done emotionally and none physically to both sides. I will try my best to make sure this happens.
Official Dx: AvPD, PPD (with delusional disorder traits)
MindOnAir
Consumer 2
Consumer 2
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 10:30 pm
Local time: Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:30 am
Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: What are you wishing right now?

Postby jennasto » Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:38 am

I just want some simple job. Wishing for that.
User avatar
jennasto
Consumer 6
Consumer 6
 
Posts: 324
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:43 pm
Local time: Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:30 pm
Blog: View Blog (2)

Re: What are you wishing right now?

Postby Hunter47 » Tue Feb 20, 2018 6:23 pm

I wish I could stop thinking, feeling, reacting, and behaving so irrationally so I stop hurting my one true friend.
Hunter47
Consumer 1
Consumer 1
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 03, 2011 4:41 am
Local time: Tue Apr 24, 2018 1:30 pm
Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: What are you wishing right now?

Postby BelleCat » Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:22 am

"I wish that one day I'll become so happy that i wouldn't need any more wishes. :wink: "
BelleCat
Consumer 0
Consumer 0
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 6:57 pm
Local time: Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:00 pm
Blog: View Blog (0)

Previous

Return to Hope

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests