Our partner

Lonely Feeling my whole Life.

Open Discussions about Grief and Loss.

Lonely Feeling my whole Life.

Postby introvert25 » Sun Jul 02, 2017 10:01 pm

Okay , I'll try to be as short as possible. First im an introvert and i've always had the feeling that im different and lonely and i always had 3 friends from my childhood but i started studying in different city and we lost our connection so it makes me feel fully Lonely now. So i moved to new city to live and i have literally no one there , no friends , nothing and you all know how hard is to find friends nowadays especially a guy like me (introvert) and it will be rly weird to go solo to a group of people and say " Hey my name is BLABLA can i join you" they'll think im a freak. So whatever I met a girl over facebook from that new city i am , we chatted , met each other she also met me with her friends and these were 2 of the best days in my life I didnt feel lonely and I forgot about problems. But problem is im older than her like 6 years and i started liking her and told her about it but she said im too old for her and she accepts me only as a friend , but that hurted me and I dont wanna force / push her to do anything after all its her choice so I said that it's better to cut the connection cause it will only get worse for me and she accepted that. So here i am now crying (y im not shy to say it) and feeling lonely again. I just had 2 very cool days in my life with a person i liked a lot and now im alone again. I know many of you maybe wont understand me or say it im weird or crazy or i dont know what else but It's really hard for me now and I dont know what to do , I just dont wanna feel like that anymore its exhausting , I never had any succeed in my relationships cause I always get used to with girls and take it serious and fall in love more than they do with me and In the end i got hurt. Im scared to get in relationship already and get hurt once again. Im so confused that i dont even know what to