Our partner

Hi. Advice maybe?

Dissociative Identity Disorder message board, open discussion, and online support group.

Moderator: Violarules

Hi. Advice maybe?

Postby ShiLuv » Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:55 pm

Hi, it is my first time posting. I could use some advice...I guess. There are four of us, and our whole system is in chaos at the moment…
Well, I guess I should introduce myself. I am Shi (pronounced shy), I’m 22. Our host is Stephanie (I call her Steph, and she is the main front) she is 36, then there is Trinity who is like 17 and Nyx who is ageless (she is darkness born of chaos is all I can get from her). I seem to be the only one who is fully aware of everything that happens around us, everyone else only knows what happens when they are fronting… Unfortunately, Steph tries to block the rest of us out like we are not here. Nyx is able to get through the barriers that Steph puts up (she influences her moods and actions…not in a good way).