Our partner

For the teenagers!

Dissociative Identity Disorder message board, open discussion, and online support group.

Moderator: Violarules

For the teenagers!

Postby Toasty » Sat May 31, 2014 12:39 am

I want to thank my saviour, seangel for this idea. Because it was brilliant. Well, everyone pretty knows the "for the littles" thread on this forum. So I thought it was a brilliant suggestion that we made a for the teenagers thread! For those people who are little bit older than to be talking about bubbles and teddy bears.

To kick-start this thread. I'd love it if everyone was able to give their opinions on this idea and introduce themselves. Seeing how I am quite new to this system. And I didn't exactly have the greatest introduction the first time. I didn't mean to worry anyone. Me and Nadie was just having one of our episodes.

My name is Patcy, I don't really know why my name is that honestly. It was just what came to my head.I like deep thinking, games, funny internet things, writing, relaxing in bed and much more.

But if that didn't convince you to become my friend. I'll tell you even more! Yes. More information. For the price of no questions! honestly... I'm not really a interesting person am I? I'm your average teenage girl trying to be optimistic. My thinking is screwed up because of Nadie. I don't know why she can't just be herself instead of holding onto me all the time.

I love cats. All types of cats. And I also like dogs. But only certain types. Like black dogs. I don't know. I just find the colour really cute.

I am 14 years of age. But I am mature.
My favourite drink is:Tea.
My favourite colour is:Black.
My favourite past-time: talking to people and getting to know their thoughts. Science and finding weird things in life.
My least favourite things are: Bad grammar, judgmental and insensitive people. Bullies. Large crowds. Loud voices. Nadie. Evil. And things that I cannot say here because I don't want any TW in this nice little thread.