Our partner

Paranormal Living

Delusional Disorder message board, open discussion, and online support group.

Paranormal Living

Postby Sunnyg » Sun Mar 07, 2021 10:40 pm

So there I was sitting at my desk. In a moment of weakness, I searched for changes to a playlist. Shortly after I pressed the search button, there was a crackling noise, and a bit of ink appeared on one of my comedy flashcards. I studied the watermark and it looked like a heart shape. Not perfect, but close. I looked at the ceiling to see if something fell, then tried to scratch it, to see if it was a piece of pastry from my almond croissant earlier. It wouldn't come off. It was as if someone drew on my flashcard with a tiny fountain pen. When I turned over the card it was my lucky number 3. A bit that jokes about experiencing the ghost of my daughter's grandfather...

(3)
That was the same bathroom I experienced the ghost of my daughter's grandfather telling me to "be good to his son." While I was on the toilette.
If that doesn't make $#%^ awkward then nothing will.
Talk about spooky $#%^!

I cried and laid down wondering if it's my mental health again. I most certainly didn't ink that heart on the back of the card with the ghost story. It appeared on the card with a crackling sound. *mod edit*
Last edited by Snaga on Mon Mar 08, 2021 12:52 am, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: please no links or hashtags to social media
"I trust that if I start to fall off the ladder of life again, others will pick me back up and put me back on."
-Sunnyg
Sunnyg
Consumer 6
Consumer 6

Local time: Mon Jun 14, 2021 6:00 am
Blog: View Blog (12)

ADVERTISEMENT

Re: Paranormal Living

Postby Sunnyg » Tue May 18, 2021 2:23 am

Part I
In the spring of 2015, on my way home from work, I was almost to Second Avenue and 24th street heading towards the nearest train. By the time I dragged my pumps around the corner I saw some commotion on 2nd Avenue.