Our partner

How's Your Mood Today?

Bipolar Disorder message board, open discussion, and online support group.

Moderator: Tyler

Re: How's Your Mood Today?

Postby stevel88 » Mon Nov 25, 2019 8:46 am

H i'm new and its my first time on a forum. I've depression for the first time in just under 2 years after trying to reduce my meds, feel really crap to be honest.
stevel88
Consumer 0
Consumer 0

Local time: Fri Dec 04, 2020 2:31 pm
Blog: View Blog (0)

ADVERTISEMENT

Postby gingerkoke » Mon Dec 02, 2019 6:28 am

Low. I think I'm depressed right now. I haven't played video games in more than a week. I can't even remember well. I'm honestly impatient for the next day and feel like I'm stuck at the computer in the office till I get tired and want to go sleep but I'm wide awake yet depressed. I can't enjoy anything normal like making art or video games. I have to constantly be productive in order to feel normal. And it's irritating. I just want to relax for one moment!!! I can't enjoy anything!!! At least this forum exists. :shock: :?
gingerkoke
Consumer 0
Consumer 0

Local time: Fri Dec 04, 2020 8:31 am

Postby quietgirl2538 » Mon Dec 23, 2019 1:27 pm

good.

Hopeful :wink:
“There’s an Asian expression that ‘a burden shared is halved.’"

Bipolar I
ADD (inattentive kind)
*I take loads of meds, but they keep me stable
quietgirl2538
Consumer 6
Consumer 6

Local time: Fri Dec 04, 2020 9:31 am
Blog: View Blog (122)

Postby quietgirl2538 » Tue Dec 31, 2019 1:17 pm

peaceful, thanks heavens for that...

Bipolar I
ADD (inattentive kind)
quietgirl2538
Consumer 6
Consumer 6

Postby handsomejaack » Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:59 am

low and getting better
had an incident at work tonight , my "nemesis" another narcissist at work, was getting her dept dissolved and the plan was she was going to be put into one of the crap positions we had left open.