Our partner

Mindfulness, Cognition, and OC Behaviour Online Survey

This forum is for studies & survey's that have been approved by forum staff.

Mindfulness, Cognition, and OC Behaviour Online Survey

Postby jonorasmussen1 » Thu Sep 19, 2013 3:45 am

Hi everyone, my name is Jonathan and I am a masters student at the Cairnmillar Institute in Melbourne, Australia. I am currently looking for participants to take part in my online survey. I'm investigating the relationships between several interesting cognitive factors (Inferential confusion, different beliefs), mindfulness, and obsessive thinking & behaviour.

ANYONE can take part in the study (all ages etc.). Participation involves completing an online questionnaire and takes approximately 20 minutes. If you could fill it out, and perhaps send it on to other people you know, that would be much appreciated. Participant responses are completely confidential and anonymous. The study has been approved by the Cairnmillar Human Research Ethics Committee. If you have any questions, please contact me via email at:
1233-13@cairnmillar.edu.au

https://www.research.net/s/inferentialsurvey

Thanks so much for your time.
jonorasmussen1
Consumer 0
Consumer 0

Local time: Tue Mar 19, 2024 4:44 pm
Blog: View Blog (0)

ADVERTISEMENT

Re: Mindfulness, Cognition, and OC Behaviour Online Survey

Postby loise » Mon Sep 30, 2013 9:50 am

Hi! I found your survey very interesting! thanks!
a bit surprise with some questions that I considered very personal and not related to some kind of mental disorder.
I am curious of my results, is there a way to receive them?
loise
Consumer 6
Consumer 6

Local time: Tue Mar 19, 2024 6:44 am

Postby jonorasmussen1 » Tue Feb 11, 2014 4:43 am

Hi everyone,