Our partner

Obsessive behaviour about a guy

Sexual Addiction message board, open discussion, and online support group.

Moderator: Ada

Obsessive behaviour about a guy

Postby Confused-katy » Thu May 24, 2012 2:23 pm

Hello i'm Katy

I'm new to this site so would like some advice on my obsessive behavior that i have, i'm a single attractive 27yr and up until now i have been sexually turned on by having safe one night stands, some not been great but i have meet some nice guys that just wanted NSA.

A few months ago i had decided to meet a guy who told me he was a Psychologist by profession, we had meet and i felt we both clicked immediately we then ended up in bed and i must admit i really fell for his charms.

After we had finally said goodbye i felt my attraction becoming more intense towards him, his situation being that he was involved with another girl but said they were just dating, then a text from him saying that he really enjoyed our time together and would like to meet me again soon.

Now after about a month he would text me asking when it was possible to meet, but he would always say he wants to spend more time with me but was busy with work. this had finally made the situation worse and then i found out where he was working so i then started to ring his office.

I started to leave messages with the secretary asking for him to call me, but she would just say that things were hectic at work and he would not be able to call me back, then he would switch his fone off every evening so i couldn't ring him, i'm just finding this too much to deal with as i feel this guy is playing dangerous mind games, i'm not able to break this cycle of me chasing him but also i think he enjoys the attention from me, why would he want someone to keep ringing him if he was Not interested why keep saying he wants to meet me again?

Any advice would be great
Thanx
Confused-katy
Consumer 0
Consumer 0

Local time: Sat Aug 02, 2014 8:34 am
Blog: View Blog (0)

ADVERTISEMENT