Our partner

will i ever get out of my depression? *TW*

Depression message board, open discussion, and online support group.

Moderator: Snaga

will i ever get out of my depression? *TW*

Postby month-old-soda » Mon Nov 14, 2016 3:22 pm

tw:suicide

Hello I am very new to talking about myself online so sorry in advance if i ramble!

The first sign of having a mental health problem for me was at the age of 9 i started skin picking (dermatillomania) which is something that has stayed with for all my life. There was nothing significant that happened in my childhood that seemed to have caused this, i had (and still have) quite a neurotic and coddling mother which may have contributed.