Our partner

Just Jeff
Consumer 0
Consumer 0
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2016 11:08 pm
Blog: View Blog (139)
Archives
- February 2017
Saturday 25 February
   Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:05 am
Monday 20 February
   Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:49 am
Friday 17 February
   Fri Feb 17, 2017 10:27 am
Thursday 16 February
   Thu Feb 16, 2017 5:42 am
Tuesday 14 February
   Tue Feb 14, 2017 9:56 pm
Monday 13 February
   Mon Feb 13, 2017 10:07 pm
Sunday 12 February
   Sun Feb 12, 2017 9:15 am
Saturday 11 February
   Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:34 am
Friday 10 February
   Fri Feb 10, 2017 11:41 pm
Thursday 9 February
   Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:45 am
Wednesday 8 February
   Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:58 am
Tue 7 February
   Tue Feb 07, 2017 7:03 am
Monday 6 February
   Mon Feb 06, 2017 7:59 am
Sun 5 February
   Sun Feb 05, 2017 8:19 am
Sat 4 February
   Sat Feb 04, 2017 9:22 am
Fri 3 February 2017
   Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:11 am
RR 20% - BIG DANGER!
   Thu Feb 02, 2017 11:02 pm
Wed 1 February 2017 – Recovering from Sex & Love addiction
   Wed Feb 01, 2017 7:16 am

+ January 2017
+ December 2016
+ November 2016
+ October 2016
+ September 2016
Search Blogs

Saturday 7 January

Permanent Linkby Just Jeff on Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:17 am

Saturday 7 January
4 weeks sober (28 days)
RR 100%

God,
Grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change,
The courage to change the things I can,
And the wisdom to know the difference.
Amen

Woo 4 weeks sober! Similar to something I said in an earlier blog, it feels like it’s been a long 4 weeks but in a good way – as in I feel like I have really grown a lot spiritually during this time by working my 12 step programme. Important not to get complacent though and essential to continue working the programme and maintain my efforts!

1 Comment Viewed 1781 times
Comments

Re: Saturday 7 January

Permanent Linkby caughtinafray on Sat Jan 07, 2017 7:05 pm

Good job! :D
DX: Asperger Syndrome, ADHD, Bipolar type 2 | suspecting BPD

UTC -5:00 North America (EST) | INTP/ISTP | Empathy Quotient: 14/80

“To live is to suffer, to survive is to find some meaning in the suffering.”
    --- Friedrich Nietzsche
User avatar
caughtinafray
Consumer 6
Consumer 6
 
Posts: 521
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 10:18 pm
Blog: View Blog (47)

Who is online

Registered users: ada135, AHMSOL, altbot, Baidu [Spider], Bebedelfinx1, bexbloomwood, Bing [Bot], darkangel90, David1999, Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Google Feedfetcher, julllia, Kellyhans, KoviJenyi, L0udm0uth, mc1, Notgoodenough, Onivas, Pingusdi, Polozker, Rev678, seabreezeblue, Snaga, Spaced, stella38, steve10, stormyskies18, SweetSlumber, testimonial, Truly_happy, TwilightVanguard, UpDownAround, Wally58, Yahoo [Bot]

cron